August Snakeskin is online

August 1, 2011

This is a double issue, so I’ve packed it with poems, every one a gem.

There will be no Snakeskin at the start of September (because I’m likely to be busy with other matters) but do please continue to send poems. I’d like a bulging postbag to select from in October.

The Snakeskin blog will contine, of course, publishing irregular news snippets, rants and even poems. Please do keep on logging on.

5 Responses to “August Snakeskin is online”


  1. Oh dear-When I click on “a double issue” I get
    “Error 404 – Not Found”

  2. Kazza Says:

    Unfortunately I can’t get to it either. There still seems to be a problem.


Leave a Reply

