A Sigh of Relief

February 8, 2010

All is well now. I mentioned a while back that I’d had a major computer crash, and had lost some files. What I didn’t mention was the fact that I thought I may have lost touch with all the poetry submissions for March Snakeskin. But now, (thanks to the help of a uber-geek) my computer is up and running better than before, and all those poems are there safe and sound, ready to be sampled and  appreciated. And I have learnt some important lessons about backing up files regularly.

Leave a Reply

